Staff

Central Office

Brenda Callahan-Johnson
Executive Director
1235 West Main Street
Merced, CA 95340
209.723.4565
brenda@mercedcaa.org

Katie Luxon
Executive Secretary
1235 West Main Street
Merced, CA 95340
209.723.4565
kluxon@mercedcaa.org     

Accounting

Scott Clopton
Controller
1235 West Main Street
Merced, CA 95340
209.723.4565
sclopton@mercedcaa.org

Human Resources

Tracy Yoder
Human Resources Director
1235 West Main Street
Merced, CA 95340
209.723.4565
hr@mercedcaa.org

Child Development and State Preschool Programs

Rosanne Pitz
Program Director
1235 W. Main Street
Merced, CA 95340
209.722.7129
rpitz@mercedcaa.org

Women, Infants & Children Program

Karen Gillian
Program Director
1235 W. Main St
Merced, CA 95340
209.383.4589
kgillian@mercedcaa.org

Weatherization/HEAP Program/Housing/Shelter Services

Mike Polinko
Program Director
1735 Ashby Road, Suite A
Merced, CA 95348
209.723.4565
mpolinko@mercedcaa.org

Management/Information Systems

Phillip Barnhill
Manager
1235 West Main Street
Merced, CA 95340
209.381.5211
pbarnhill@mercedcaa.org


To learn more about the Merced County Community Action Agency, watch our video.